Board Meeting Dates

Mabton School District
Board of Director’s Meeting Dates
2018-2019
 
The following is a list of dates for upcoming School Board Meetings for the 2018-19 school year. The meetings will begin at 5:30 P.M.; unless posted otherwise. All School Board Meetings are held at the Junior Senior High School Library; unless posted otherwise.

Monday, August 27, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Monday, January 28, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019
Tuesday, May 27, 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019
Monday, July 22, 2019

 


Board Approved July 30, 2018

BOD Resources

Contact Us