Board Meeting Dates

Mabton School District
Board of Director’s Meeting Dates
2017-2018
 
The following is a list of dates for upcoming School Board Meetings for the 2017-18 school year. The meetings will begin at 6:30 P.M.; unless posted otherwise. All School Board Meetings are held at the Junior Senior High School Library; unless posted otherwise.

 

Monday, August 28, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017
Monday, December 11 , 2017
Monday, January 22, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
Monday July 30, 2018
 


Board Approved July 24, 2017

BOD Resources

Contact Us