Meet the District Office Staff

Joseph Castilleja 
Superintendent of Schools
Castillejaj@msd120.org

Jessica Prieto
Administrative Assistant
prietoj@msd120.org

Sandra Valencia
DIstrict Office Secretary
valencias@msd120.org

Caleb Oten
Special Programs Director 
otenc@msd120.org

Teresa Davison
Special Education Director
Davisont@msd120.org

Guadalupe Maldanado
Special Programs Secretary

Maldanodog@msd120.org

Roy Prieto
Maintenance / Transportation Director
prietor@msd120.org

Sergio Razo
Technology Director
razos@msd120.org

Tyler Scott
IT Specialist
scottt@msd120.org

Caroline Fisher
Technology Support
fisherc@msd120.org 

Pam Wilcox 
District Data Coordinator
wilcoxp@msd120.org
districtdc@msd120.org


Gina Grow
Business Manager
growg@msd120.org

Linda Trinidad
Human Resources/Payroll Specialist
trinidadl@msd120.org

Megan Shreeve
Accounts Payable
shreevem@msd120.org

Sandy Clizbe
Fiscal Assistant
clizbes@msd120.org


 


 

District Office Resources

Contact Us