Meet the District Office Staff

Minerva Morales
Superintendent of Schools
moralesm@msd120.org

Gina Grow
Business Manager
growg@msd120.org

Jessica Prieto
Administrative Assistant
prietoj@msd120.org

Linda Trinidad
Human Resources/Payroll Specialist
trinidadl@msd120.org

Megan Shreeve
Accounts Payable
shreevem@msd120.org

Roy Prieto
Maintenance / Transportation Director
prietor@msd120.org

Sandy Clizbe
Fiscal Assistant
clizbes@msd120.org

Pam Wilcox 
District Data Coordinator
wilcoxp@msd120.org
districtdc@msd120.org

Judy Lewis
Special Education Director
lewisj@msd120.org

Rafael Fonseca
Migrant & Bilingual Student & Family Advocate
fonsecar@msd120.org

Sergio Razo
Technology Director
razos@msd120.org

Tyler Scott
IT Specialist
scottt@msd120.org

Caroline Fisher
Technology Support
fisherc@msd120.org 

District Office Resources

Contact Us