About Us » District Office Staff

District Office Staff

Joseph Castilleja
Superintendent of Schools


Jessica Prieto
Administrative Assistant
Kim Rayl 
Director Of State and Federal Programs

Teresa Davison
Director of Special Education & Teaching and Learning
Roy Prieto
Maintenance / Transportation Director

Tyler Scott 
Technology Director

Caroline Fisher
Technology Support

Pam Wilcox
District Data Coordinator

Dave Carlile
Business Manager

Linda Trinidad
Human Resources/Payroll Specialist

Becky Cantu
Accounts Payable


Sandy Clizbe
Fiscal Assistant